BRANSCH EUROPE

ARTIST CONSULTANT/MANAGEMENT

Susanne Bransch

+49.40.2781.8950

susanne.bransch@bransch.net



ARTIST MANAGEMENT/PRODUCTION

Jochen Hoops

jochen.hoops@bransch.net


Gilles Kintziger

+49.40.2781.8916

gilles.kintziger@bransch.net



DIGITAL SUPERVISOR

Jens Matthies

+49.40.2781.8915

jens.matthies@bransch.net



MARKETING COORDINATOR

Rainer Hablitz

+49.40.2781.8930

rainer.hablitz@bransch.net



MARKETING

Ella Jannings

+49.40.2781.8913

ella.jannings@bransch.net



ACCOUNTING

Bärbel Behnke

+49.40.2781.8919

baerbel.behnke@bransch.net